ASPPA Benefits Council Dallas/Fort Worth 
 

Board of Directors

 

Home    
 


President

Mary Virginia Boggs, CPC, QPA, QKA, QPFC
Milliman, Inc.
10000 N Central Expy
Suite 1500
Dallas, TX 75231-4177
Tel: (214) 863-5128
Fax: (214) 863-5501
ginny.boggs@milliman.com

Treasurer Chair and ASPPA Liaison

Cindy L. Yarbrough, CPC, QPA
Resource Benefits Administrators
5400 Bosque Blvd., Suite 500
Waco, TX 76710
Tel: (254)776-6214
Fax: (254) 776-6882
Cindy_Yarbrough@jrbt.com

Meetings Chair

Sally J. Zavattari, FSPA, CPC
Actuarial Services Group, Inc.
16200 Addison Road
Suite 120
Addison, TX 75001
Tel: (972) 381-8800
Fax: (972) 381-8809
sally@asgpension.com

Communications Chair

Skyler Marchand, CPC, QPA, QKA
Milliman, Inc.
10000 N Central Expy
Suite 1500
Dallas, TX 75231-4177
Tel: (214) 863-5136
Fax: (877) 863-6811
skyler.marchand@milliman.com

CE Chair

David W. Ralston, Esq.
America's 401k
8131 LBJ Freeway
Suite 770
Dallas, Texas 75251-1328
Tel: (214) 393-1600
Fax: (214) 393-0530
dralston@ralston-associates.com

Sponsor Liaison

Kirk Buchanan
Managing Director - Institutional Markets
MassMutual Retirement Services
Tel: (214) 676-0111
kbuchanan@massmutual.com

Website Coordinator

Nathan Cooley, ERPA
Marketing Director- DFW
Nova 401(k) Associates
Tel: (469) 726-3317
Fax: (469) 726- 3318
ncooley@nova401k.com

Secretary

Charlene A. DeMartini, ERPA, QPA, QKA, TGPC
Nova 401(k) Associates
Tel: (469) 364-8241
Fax: (469) 726-3318
cdemartini@nova401k.com

Membership Chair

Julie Jarvis, ERPA
Bland Garvey
2600 N Central Expy.
Suite 550
Richardson, TX 75080
Tel: (972) 301-9537
Fax: (972) 783-6501
JJarvis@blandgarvey.com

Board Member

Tonia McBride, QPA, QKA, ERPA
Lane Gorman Trubitt, LLC
2626 Howell Street
Suite 700
Dallas, Texas 75204
Tel: (214) 461-1504
Fax: (214) 871-0011
tmcbride@lgt-cpa.com

 
 
  ASPPA - Making Plans Work